Friday tristan came over to play with Aiden again and Daq was in a arty mood so We painted! haha we love to paint! We havent done it in awhile! just been busy and too much stuff going on! I finally got some baby/toodler markers/paint (Thanks to S) They were cool! The boys loved them. Specially Tristan he did not wanna stop! i have pictures but my computer is being STUPID!!! grrr.... I cant believe how hot it is! well people here is your hottness and everyone still wants to sit in the house!! FOREVERMORE!!!! i wanna go swimming and get rid of some of this fat.. haha omgomg sooo yesturday haha ok are you ready we were bored and i cut my hair mowhak!!! hahaha yes i did.... its not staying for long tho. Ima cut it off... lol someone dared me and i did it! i hate it when people say i dont have guts!! bc rae rae does!
Thank god for dawn giving us an AC the poor boy was dying over here... he had sweat dripping down his face. awwww but he cool now, taken a nap on my bed in front of the AC.. lol well next time i hope my pc is ok and i'll put pix up!1
Monday, August 10, 2009
Sunday, August 2, 2009
Well..... Yesturday was such a day!!! First of all, i got a call today saying that my dad was in a car accident!! Hes okay but the car not so ok! I guess he was on peach street and someone tried cutting him off. Hit right on the driver side and the air bag didnt go off... not to sure what else happen. Thank god he ok... Well .. lol i also had a lil accident last nite too.. Me and Stephy were drive thru of Taco bell ... ordering our stuff then BAM!! a car hit us in the back.... AT THE GOSH DAM DRIVE THRU!!! so i got out and look... no damge bc we had big bumper and that car was lil.... so we got the the window to get our food then 2 mins later BAMMM!! he hits us again!!!!. omg son!!! We look he was freaking sleeping! wow!! then the people behind him was yelling and stuff bc they were sitting there wanting their food! hahahaha omg... just image! well we got out and started tipp his arm... saying hello put your car in park and nothing... so start hittin him... lol ( his window was down with his arm out of it and the other was holding his Atm card) nothing... still nothing so we were like whatever and moved, park on the side... anyways.. it was a crazy nite!!! lol
So yesturday during the day i got my baby girl some roses but friday nite we got into a lil fight!! all good!! i love her so roses will do the trick!! lol im still playing! Im not a suck up!! haha!! well we got home and i was smelling them, they smell soooo good!!! Thats before all that crazy stuff happen!
OKay that was my nite and today im just hanging around, wanted to go see a movie but who knows... hehe SMILE!!!!Thursday, July 30, 2009

Even Drink time!!! Same sippy, same juice. hehe They were tired out, playing around, around 6 that day Gavin from downtowns came up for a bit, he is 3! So they were playing ball with him and stuff.



That nite Tristan spent the nite with me, grrrr he took up the whole bed!!! I kept on having to push him over like 5 times that nite!!.. I didnt sleep well. About 9am Aiden came back over and i had to start my day all over again!! lol I love them to death but sometimes they can kill the poop out of me! Im paying for that now! I feel like crap, my arms hurt and my legs!!
Tomorrow is Friday, payday that is......... so that means, i wont be home!! lol Gots to go and pay all those bills. I prob wont get much sleep either tonite. Im borrowing moms car so i have to get up at 530am to take her to work and Aiden is commin 630 tomorrow bc his mom has to meet up with her school, she be attending this fall! So ya big day!! OOO ya so today i got a ring at my door and went and there was this guy there..... i said hello and he ask me if i was .. me.. lol and i said yes and then he hands me this yellow envolope.... well yep i got sued!!! .... wtf... really now... and daq got one too bc she is my girlfriend and she lives with me!!... mmmmm ya idk i have court next Thursday! and if i cant pay it and shit they will take my stuff ( which i donthave anything that i own, like car, house, nothing is in my name) or jail.... well they cant take me to jail for a LATE BILL!!! not in PA ...... This is stupid! its a long story, but i didnt tried paying it... like25 a month but they said it wasnt good enough! They just trying to get more money from me... and its not happening... I only get ssi and bc i cant work.... grrrr its just crazy bullshit!! I swear it one thing then other... and more and more...... i can never just be still! My dad is helping me trying to see what is all going on and stuff!! well thats my update... hahahhaha grrrr well i gots to get to bed early tonite... and SMILE for me bc i dont know if i can anymore!!!!
Monday, July 27, 2009
Over the weekend Saturday Erie had Gay Pride march and rally.. We didnt march but we went to the rally. (took a cab) They had a lil show and some venters. Haha Adult store was there and we won a toy and a Dvd.. lol Good times!! Anyhow i didnt take my camera, i should of but i forgot it. After it was over We ate across the street place called Sidewalk Cafe, omg it was really good... I was soo full. We both had the Chicken cheesesteak!! Yummy... Then a lil later my freind bought a bottle of Comespltion (however u spell it) I took few sips of it and i puked!!! Must be the pills that ive been taken.. So no drinks for rae rae.. lol We got some movies and daq went to work!!! Sunday- mmmmm Tristan came over for a bit and later daq made a lil chicken, it was good! How we havent had real dinner for awhile. So we had a good weekend!! Today My prince Aiden is taken a few steps on his own... hehehe So proud, I cant wait till he walks so we can run around in the park and i can teach him how to play ball. .... Look at his teeth.. he has Two top ones too but you cant see Him..
Hehe he loves his Aunt Daq!!!
Aiden is sooo silly!! I love him so much.. And my daq!! lol She didnt want me to take this picture, she said she looks nasty!! But i always think shes beautiful , shes my Queen!! haha
Ohh ya i fogot we bought another rainbow flag but this time 2 female smyb. are on it. I LOVE IT!!!!!!


ITS NOW HANGING IN OUR BEDROOM WINDOW, SO THAT WHEN EVERYONE DRIVES BY THEY KNOW THAT WE ARE STRONG, PROUD AND OF COURSE FEMALES... hahahhahahaa!!!!


Well tiil next time... lol oh and *S* im waiting on that picture of that pic of me and
lil chicken lol
Monday, July 20, 2009
So saturday i took pictures for a wedding!! It went alright i guess... could of been better. ( at my part) I was lil nerves but hey it was fine! My brother and his fince was in the
wedding as well as my lil nephew Aiden. Everyone looked real nice. Later on that nite i got to keep Aiden for the nite! And it was his first time spenting the nite away from home! He was soo good tho. He went right to sleep but he did wake up about 3am and i put him in the bed with me. ( daq was at work) So we cuddled hehhe.. Got up in the morning had some breakfast and watch ELmo!! He loves watching Elmo. After that got dress and i took lil guy home.
Aw doesnt he like so cute in lil Pj pants!! hehe. Everytime im sad.. he just cheers me right up. Yay! i get to see him tomorrow!!
Today i went to the Doctors and i disgose ( lol wrong spelling) with Fibramygia!! yay im 27 and has a body of a old lady.. lol jk look it up if you wanna know what it is... lol its painful and grrr specially in the morning when i wake up. My body is a rock!! So i got pills today for my muscles and pain i will have it forever now. Tonite i get to take a new med to help me sleep and gives me more engry when i get up. So i hope that goes well tonite. mmmmmmm WAIT... omg i just crave some ice cream!!!! hahaha lol well anways what was i saying... ohhh ya grrr problems... well that enough for tonite..... till next
Smile
Thursday, July 16, 2009
My boys! and the comming weekend!
The past two days i had my guys together, they havent played together in awhile! ( i dont watch Tristan that much anymore) It was fun time, watchin them play and react with each other. The main part of the day was ...................... THEY WERE GLUED TO ME!! Omg... really they were both jealous and everywhere i went they were right behind me. if i pick one up the other had to be pick up also. Awww well at lease i know they love me!! haha!!
Tristan giving Aiden Razzberries!! hehe it was sooo funny,. just had to be there to see it. This weekend Aiden's aunt from his moms side is gettin married and He gonna look so handsome!! I cant wait to see him,.. i'll also be there bc Im taken wedding Photos there. Wow! im soooooo driving myself crazy over it! My nerves are ahhh! I hope they turn out!
Harry Potter came out in Theater 14th and i havent seen it yet. Dam it!!!! i need to go real soon, i cant wait to see it... hehehe well i need to get Aiden clean up.. his moma will be here soon!!!
Saturday, July 11, 2009
The kids have growen so much in the past few months!! Time sure does fly by! Aiden loves swimming! so cute to watch!
........ Taylor is now 4 and mj 6 and lil tristan is 17months.
Came over to see him one day and he was eating grapes!! hehe

Aiden is just starting to walk with the walker but those pix are on my laptop and im now my new pc. So whenever i get those on here i'll put them up. Another thing grrr its rainy right now and Today is Ryan's grad party and i dont wanna be stuck in the house all day.. Hoping the sun comes up soon. well thats it for now... till next time

Aiden is just starting to walk with the walker but those pix are on my laptop and im now my new pc. So whenever i get those on here i'll put them up. Another thing grrr its rainy right now and Today is Ryan's grad party and i dont wanna be stuck in the house all day.. Hoping the sun comes up soon. well thats it for now... till next time
SMILES!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





