Monday, August 10, 2009

Art day Friday!

Friday tristan came over to play with Aiden again and Daq was in a arty mood so We painted! haha we love to paint! We havent done it in awhile! just been busy and too much stuff going on! I finally got some baby/toodler markers/paint (Thanks to S) They were cool! The boys loved them. Specially Tristan he did not wanna stop! i have pictures but my computer is being STUPID!!! grrr.... I cant believe how hot it is! well people here is your hottness and everyone still wants to sit in the house!! FOREVERMORE!!!! i wanna go swimming and get rid of some of this fat.. haha omgomg sooo yesturday haha ok are you ready we were bored and i cut my hair mowhak!!! hahaha yes i did.... its not staying for long tho. Ima cut it off... lol someone dared me and i did it! i hate it when people say i dont have guts!! bc rae rae does!

Thank god for dawn giving us an AC the poor boy was dying over here... he had sweat dripping down his face. awwww but he cool now, taken a nap on my bed in front of the AC.. lol well next time i hope my pc is ok and i'll put pix up!1

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Well..... Yesturday was such a day!!! First of all, i got a call today saying that my dad was in a car accident!! Hes okay but the car not so ok! I guess he was on peach street and someone tried cutting him off. Hit right on the driver side and the air bag didnt go off... not to sure what else happen. Thank god he ok... Well .. lol i also had a lil accident last nite too.. Me and Stephy were drive thru of Taco bell ... ordering our stuff then BAM!! a car hit us in the back.... AT THE GOSH DAM DRIVE THRU!!! so i got out and look... no damge bc we had big bumper and that car was lil.... so we got the the window to get our food then 2 mins later BAMMM!! he hits us again!!!!. omg son!!! We look he was freaking sleeping! wow!! then the people behind him was yelling and stuff bc they were sitting there wanting their food! hahahaha omg... just image! well we got out and started tipp his arm... saying hello put your car in park and nothing... so start hittin him... lol ( his window was down with his arm out of it and the other was holding his Atm card) nothing... still nothing so we were like whatever and moved, park on the side... anyways.. it was a crazy nite!!! lol
So yesturday during the day i got my baby girl some roses but friday nite we got into a lil fight!! all good!! i love her so roses will do the trick!! lol im still playing! Im not a suck up!! haha!! well we got home and i was smelling them, they smell soooo good!!! Thats before all that crazy stuff happen!
OKay that was my nite and today im just hanging around, wanted to go see a movie but who knows... hehe SMILE!!!!

Thursday, July 30, 2009


So tuesday and wes. i had my boys, Tristan and Aiden!! We had much fun! We gave them baths and laughs!! hehehe Aiden was walking more that day bc he wanted to follow tristan, it was soo cute!! They had to do everything together like always!!






Even Drink time!!! Same sippy, same juice. hehe They were tired out, playing around, around 6 that day Gavin from downtowns came up for a bit, he is 3! So they were playing ball with him and stuff.







That nite Tristan spent the nite with me, grrrr he took up the whole bed!!! I kept on having to push him over like 5 times that nite!!.. I didnt sleep well. About 9am Aiden came back over and i had to start my day all over again!! lol I love them to death but sometimes they can kill the poop out of me! Im paying for that now! I feel like crap, my arms hurt and my legs!!
Tomorrow is Friday, payday that is......... so that means, i wont be home!! lol Gots to go and pay all those bills. I prob wont get much sleep either tonite. Im borrowing moms car so i have to get up at 530am to take her to work and Aiden is commin 630 tomorrow bc his mom has to meet up with her school, she be attending this fall! So ya big day!! OOO ya so today i got a ring at my door and went and there was this guy there..... i said hello and he ask me if i was .. me.. lol and i said yes and then he hands me this yellow envolope.... well yep i got sued!!! .... wtf... really now... and daq got one too bc she is my girlfriend and she lives with me!!... mmmmm ya idk i have court next Thursday! and if i cant pay it and shit they will take my stuff ( which i donthave anything that i own, like car, house, nothing is in my name) or jail.... well they cant take me to jail for a LATE BILL!!! not in PA ...... This is stupid! its a long story, but i didnt tried paying it... like25 a month but they said it wasnt good enough! They just trying to get more money from me... and its not happening... I only get ssi and bc i cant work.... grrrr its just crazy bullshit!! I swear it one thing then other... and more and more...... i can never just be still! My dad is helping me trying to see what is all going on and stuff!! well thats my update... hahahhaha grrrr well i gots to get to bed early tonite... and SMILE for me bc i dont know if i can anymore!!!!








Monday, July 27, 2009

Over the weekend Saturday Erie had Gay Pride march and rally.. We didnt march but we went to the rally. (took a cab) They had a lil show and some venters. Haha Adult store was there and we won a toy and a Dvd.. lol Good times!! Anyhow i didnt take my camera, i should of but i forgot it. After it was over We ate across the street place called Sidewalk Cafe, omg it was really good... I was soo full. We both had the Chicken cheesesteak!! Yummy... Then a lil later my freind bought a bottle of Comespltion (however u spell it) I took few sips of it and i puked!!! Must be the pills that ive been taken.. So no drinks for rae rae.. lol We got some movies and daq went to work!!! Sunday- mmmmm Tristan came over for a bit and later daq made a lil chicken, it was good! How we havent had real dinner for awhile. So we had a good weekend!! Today My prince Aiden is taken a few steps on his own... hehehe So proud, I cant wait till he walks so we can run around in the park and i can teach him how to play ball. .... Look at his teeth.. he has Two top ones too but you cant see Him..



Hehe he loves his Aunt Daq!!!




Aiden is sooo silly!! I love him so much.. And my daq!! lol She didnt want me to take this picture, she said she looks nasty!! But i always think shes beautiful , shes my Queen!! haha
Ohh ya i fogot we bought another rainbow flag but this time 2 female smyb. are on it. I LOVE IT!!!!!!
ITS NOW HANGING IN OUR BEDROOM WINDOW, SO THAT WHEN EVERYONE DRIVES BY THEY KNOW THAT WE ARE STRONG, PROUD AND OF COURSE FEMALES... hahahhahahaa!!!!

Well tiil next time... lol oh and *S* im waiting on that picture of that pic of me and
lil chicken lol














Monday, July 20, 2009







So saturday i took pictures for a wedding!! It went alright i guess... could of been better. ( at my part) I was lil nerves but hey it was fine! My brother and his fince was in the wedding as well as my lil nephew Aiden. Everyone looked real nice. Later on that nite i got to keep Aiden for the nite! And it was his first time spenting the nite away from home! He was soo good tho. He went right to sleep but he did wake up about 3am and i put him in the bed with me. ( daq was at work) So we cuddled hehhe.. Got up in the morning had some breakfast and watch ELmo!! He loves watching Elmo. After that got dress and i took lil guy home.
Aw doesnt he like so cute in lil Pj pants!! hehe. Everytime im sad.. he just cheers me right up. Yay! i get to see him tomorrow!!
Today i went to the Doctors and i disgose ( lol wrong spelling) with Fibramygia!! yay im 27 and has a body of a old lady.. lol jk look it up if you wanna know what it is... lol its painful and grrr specially in the morning when i wake up. My body is a rock!! So i got pills today for my muscles and pain i will have it forever now. Tonite i get to take a new med to help me sleep and gives me more engry when i get up. So i hope that goes well tonite. mmmmmmm WAIT... omg i just crave some ice cream!!!! hahaha lol well anways what was i saying... ohhh ya grrr problems... well that enough for tonite..... till next
Smile

Thursday, July 16, 2009

My boys! and the comming weekend!

The past two days i had my guys together, they havent played together in awhile! ( i dont watch Tristan that much anymore) It was fun time, watchin them play and react with each other. The main part of the day was ...................... THEY WERE GLUED TO ME!! Omg... really they were both jealous and everywhere i went they were right behind me. if i pick one up the other had to be pick up also. Awww well at lease i know they love me!! haha!!

Tristan giving Aiden Razzberries!! hehe it was sooo funny,. just had to be there to see it. This weekend Aiden's aunt from his moms side is gettin married and He gonna look so handsome!! I cant wait to see him,.. i'll also be there bc Im taken wedding Photos there. Wow! im soooooo driving myself crazy over it! My nerves are ahhh! I hope they turn out!
Harry Potter came out in Theater 14th and i havent seen it yet. Dam it!!!! i need to go real soon, i cant wait to see it... hehehe well i need to get Aiden clean up.. his moma will be here soon!!!

Saturday, July 11, 2009

The kids have growen so much in the past few months!! Time sure does fly by! Aiden loves swimming! so cute to watch!


........ Taylor is now 4 and mj 6 and lil tristan is 17months.
Came over to see him one day and he was eating grapes!! hehe


Aiden is just starting to walk with the walker but those pix are on my laptop and im now my new pc. So whenever i get those on here i'll put them up. Another thing grrr its rainy right now and Today is Ryan's grad party and i dont wanna be stuck in the house all day.. Hoping the sun comes up soon. well thats it for now... till next time
SMILES!!

Thursday, July 9, 2009

summer

So its been long time since i wrote.. ive been busy and i finally got a computer not my laptop anymore!! Well lets see....We had sara's grad party, thats was alot of fun!! I made jelloshots.. alot of them! Yummy good!!!!!! Ryan's grad party is this saturday so i just got done making more jello shots for that party! O ya.. we went to D.C for the health bennfits rally, also stop at the stamp museum! It was so hot there, i couldnt believe it!


Actually if i think about it..... I havent done nothing! This summer sucks, Im still out of no car ( Hopeing gettin that fix next week) and Nobody to really hang out with! Daqs been working alot so that means shes been sleeping during the days. Once i get my car running, im going! lol I miss my car soooo much. hehehe!!!

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Congrats to the grads!!!



My lil Sister Graduated from East High this past week.. we are soo proud of her!! I wanted to cry, well bc im so emotional!! haha Afterwards we went to perkins and had dinner!

Ryan daqs brother Graduated too this past week!! Also proud of him too!! He looks so old standing up there.. lol We didnt do anything afterwards.. But we took alot of pix bc their grandmother from Kanas came into town!!


Daqs step brother also graduated.. lol So this summer we have some parties to go to.. fun fun fun!!!! And a wedding and We planned on going to some zoos out of erie! I have a feeling its gonna be a hot one this summer! So get ready!! lol

Sunday, May 31, 2009

busy week ahead!


So two days ago my lil sister had her prom.. aw she looked so beauitful. Made me wanna have a tear bc she grew up soo fast... lol After we took pics with family, we went down to the dock and took pictures there too...

Saturday my lil cuz turned 10.. wow!!! So we went to her birthday party.. They had whip cream eating contest.. haha it was too funny to watch!! It was a lil cold yestuday but it got a lil warmer out in the end. So i tried just sitting in the sun....This week i have 3 Graduations to go to... Daqs grandma from kanas is comming in town, Miss erie contest.. ( haha for the drag queens) A wedding!! wow thats alot and i dont have any dress pants.. no nothing to wear, dont have money to go get some!! So i hope i can find something nice to wear! well im feeling whoaaa!! lol well ima gonna need some coffee!

Friday, May 15, 2009

sister time


Yesturday i had a good day! My sister ask me if i would take some photos of her for her Senior pictures! Theres no way i could say no, i love taken photos. I was so happy that she ask me, makes me feel important!! So anywho, we went to Wintergreen Gorge... and some other places, i took like 100- more.... They all turn out really nice, shock for myself.. lol but im upset bc im stupid and i forgot to take the date off, so most of them say 1-2-07 haha, i know you could crop but some of them are to close for comfort. So like i said we had a good time, She's just learning how to drive so she drove, and shes doing really well.... bc im still alive today!! haha!!



Well we was out and about i took some pictures for my pleasure!! well Lil aiden is here and we gonna go for a walk to see if there anything else i can take pictures of.. SMILES!!

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Mothers day!


HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!! im so thankful for my mom bringing me into this life!! I love you mom!! Thats me and my mom!!

Today i didnt do much at all! I didnt get to see my mom today but i gave her, her gift and love friday! We ate at daqs moms then came home... daq work tonite so she took a nap. Well thats my sunday!! And nothing to update for the pass week bc nothing happened! Oh we rented Bride Wars.... its a cute movie! Hopefully something intersting well come along this week!! lol

Hugs..... SMILES

Monday, May 4, 2009

So thursday we went up to the mall and walk around, something to do then sit at home all day!! Daq was looking around in a store, so me and Aiden was playing around with the mirrors.. lol!! Friday- paid more bills, have dinner with our friend steph then later we went to another freinds house, she was having a lil party and we played texas hold'em!! Saturday- Stayed home and watch some movies, after dinner we went and got ice cream cones!! Sunday- (yesturday) i wash some clothes and Today My freind Brian stop by and said hello.. i didnt know he was gonna come over, he surpised me! Well that was my weekend! See Rae doesnt have much fun! lol I hope this weekend is gonna go well... we suppose to out saturday but who knows! Hope Everyone had a good weekend and Awesome week! SMILES!!!!!

Wednesday, April 29, 2009




Ive been working on my photography, i took some new ones of some flowers. I wanna go down to the beaches and stuff but no car! I'll just have to wait but its all good! I know they arent the best, but i think the pictures look good specially when they are blown up!

Monday, April 27, 2009

nice days

AWESOME weather!!!! hehe Just brings a smile to your face, doesnt it? Ive been feeling a lil better lately. Im loving these nice days. Friday i got a hair cut, paid some bills, went out for a lil bit and saturday i went out with my rents and sara to dinner at Texas Road house... then rented movies over the weekend! I took a walk too and today i did some spring cleaning, sweating my butt off!!! Its suppose to get back down to 50 but damn i think we gonna have a really hot one this year!! me and Daq says......... HAVE A GOOD WEEK!!
!

Thursday, April 23, 2009

just about nothing

This week has been up and down for me. Its been long long week, emotions flying like crazy! Tomorrow we get paid and alot of bills need to be paid. How we cant drive our car for 83 more days..lol I think we are borrowing daqs mom car for the day to get around and get things done. So tomorrow is gonna be other long day! I feel like everyday is longer and longer.. haha Feel like i dont get much sleep... grrr and when i get the chance tooo ( like now) i cant sleep, just lay there blank!
Ohhhh man i hope summer comes soon. I dont like this cold then comfty then really cold weather. Mmmm i might rent some movies tomorrow, i see theres alot of movies came out the past two months that i wanna see.... im always up to date on my movie watching haha but i havent seen alot lately. I better catch up!! I watch the butterfly effect 3 today!! It was okay, better than the 2nd movie tho. I like watching movies bc it makes me calm when i have alot on my mind, movies keeps my mind off things... you know!! well enough of me about nothing.... and try to sleep but grrr plus i have cramps and nothing to take so i might be laying in bed for another hour or two..

SMILES

Sunday, April 19, 2009

stress

I just woke up on this lovely sunday, with the biggest headache ever! Just been stress and depress lately.... sucks! Yesturday had to turn in my plates for 90 days. Omg! grr its gonna be long 90 days. Specially in June theres alot of stuff going on and no car. And grandma....... grrrr im still upset that she had to leave earth, i keep thinking shes at home.. well and theres people, omg omg omg some people just get on my nerves. I swear others just dont think and why does everyone has to act stupid and others soo rude. It might just be me, bc im soo annoyed by everything lately.

Today im just gonna lay around... and try to get rid of this headache.

Saturday, April 11, 2009

passed of a family member

On April 9th my Grandmother passed away in Cleveland Clinic center... We all knew one day it will happen, but it came soooo soon! I'll catch myself thinking about her and i start to cry but then i'll stop.. i dont wanna cry, i dont know why im holding it in, bc if you know me.... I never hold my tears, i cry about the littles things. Tomorrow Is Easter and Its gonna be tough going to grandmas house. For the pass 26 years ive been goin there for every easter and christmas!
My grandma is a Strong, optioned, funny and always thinking about others, she loves going to Bingo and the slot machines!! Other thing i'll never forget that she loved being outside, speically in her bare feet ( i hate socks and shoes myself too ) My grandma has many aches of yard, so theres many tress and bushes with fruit growning and has a garden, mmm I love those Tomatoes! Use to have a pool, and we always went out there to swin allll day... I use to Live with her in the summers ( felt like it bc i always there) bc I would wake up and go swimming and me and my cousins would play all day! I have alot of memories i will treasure. I know i havent visited much in the past couple of years like when i was in school. I always thought the family had more time together... but as i see now you never know what will happen today or tomorrow.

We love you Grandma and i know you are looking down on all of us! I hope you and grandpa are happy and in peace together.

R.I.P
Jean m Marks Lamison
Sept. 4 1934 - April 9 2009

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

My boys!

Before the kids went back to NC we took tristan for the nite sunday nite... and Monday i also had Aiden so the boys played. Aww They were soo cute together. Tristan at first was a lil bit shy but he opened up! We gave them a bath together.. hahaha it was sooo cute. Hopefully by this summer Aiden learns how to crawl, so when tristan comes back Aiden can move around more. Look How cute they are!! I love them both so much. I cant wait to have one myself.. Makes me upset that i cant just go and have one, its a lil harder for us!

We had a good time spending few days with them. I hope the boys grow up to be happy, honest, truthful men. lol sounds funny... omg when they get to be men, grrrr i'll be really old!! These days better go slow.
Today its just me and Aiden and he taken a nap right now, so that means its my turn to take a shower and get ready for the day.
SMILE!!!!!!!

Saturday, March 28, 2009

Surpise!!


So yesturday We had a surpise, tristan and taylor came into town till monday!! Omg He got so big, he a lil lazy in his words, he can talk but wont. He said ball... hehe omg it was tooo cute! Its crazy he was running around everywhere, following me around.. lol And Taylors hair got a lil longer.. aww we miss them alot!!! Tomorrow we might go see them before they leave. But dawn said not to worry lmao bc they prob gonna be back soon.
Daq should be back soon, last nite she left for pittsburg for a mary kay thing. I cant wait to see her, i miss her..... we havent really spent good time together we both been busy. Tonite is just us, hopefully... everytime we try something or someone likes to borther us into doin something different. grrr!! and I AM sleeping in tomorow... lol yay!!!! i can feel it already.... my bed that is!! God im hungry!!!! and sleepy now. maybe i should take a lil nap before i have to go pick up daq. mmmmm well laters.... SMILE!!

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Ghost Hunters!

So im sitting here watching Ghost Hunters ( very good show) and daq is taken a nap before she goes to work tonite, well i was thinking....... and thinking......... thought some more and well what would happen if i did that here in my apartment ?? Daq would flip out she hates ghosts and stuff like that, she gets scared! If you dont know Ghost Hunters go around to hunted places and prove if something is hunted or not. They rule out stuff that will cause to think that it is a ghost or not. lol Did i even made any sense... haha! Well i think i should, i know there something goin on here, specially in the kitchen. but i wont say much more uncase daq reads this... lol Love you hun! Everything is okay!!! well back to my show.... Smile!!

Its the middle of the week!!!!!



Its Almost the end of March!! Easter will be here soon.. time sure does go by fast. Its been over a month since Tristan and Taylor moved to NC. I miss them, specially Tristan. Dawn sends us lil videos of him. There he is with his first big boy bed!! Look at my Big Boy!! He starting to talk a lil and loves kicking the soccer ball around and im not there to see it!!!! grrrrrrrr!!! talking about soccer, Mj is now playing soccer at the YMCA! She had her first game just this past saturday. She is still learning, and i think in couple more games she'll get the hang of it.
Today Aiden was a lil grumpy, but we got through it and he went to gmas house for a bit. He is 6 months and a week. I remember him just being so lil. He now tries to talk, its so cute.. In Picture you'll see, we were at the store like a week ago and he just keeps on talking and telling stories... haha Watch this summer is gonna go by quick and he'll be one! Then ima start to feel old! haha!!

So This weekend Daq will be out of town Friday till saturday nite, so me and mj are goin to the movies saturday to see that new 3d monsters vs aliens... its gonna be awesome!! The update with my grandma is that she is good, staying strong.. she should be getting surgry anyday, so we are just waiting on that to happen..

We have been real stress lately with life! It seems like nothing likes to go right this year. Money is tight, very tight... The car -every 2 weeks something goes wrong and gots to be fix and with bills, gas.. theres not much left for food or stuff we need. So its been hard this month. I feel blah and i hate asking people for help, so we are trying not to ask bc we dont want anyone to think bad of us and stuff. My May we should catch up and get things striaghten out.
well time to find something to make for dinner, and little people big world is on, i like that show.. hehe...... till next time.............. SMILE!

Friday, March 20, 2009

update...




I got back from Cleveland Wesd. nite.... it was a long 3 days!!! I dont wanna go into details but my grandma did get a lil bad there, but bc shes soooo strong everything is looking better! Shes awake and talking, wanting some coffee and cold beer.. lol I've Been feeling soo tired the past two days so im happy today is friday! Im resting up this weekend, im not going anywhere, maybe i'll watch some movies, catching up on my Tv shows. Im sorry i dont have alot to say right now... ima going to take a nap and whatever!!! till next time, Smile!

Picture of the hospital at nite time!

Sunday, March 15, 2009

over the weekend..



Last nite was our 5 year party... and it was a Blast!!!! We had so much fun.. Thanks for everyone who went out with us. My brother didnt come but thats ok. Daqs mom came out and haha she had fun too..... The show was awesome!!! And we slowed dance together, it was nice and sweet. I love her so much! After that we had some freinds over and hang out for a bit. I didnt go to bed til like 730am.. lol

Tomorrow im leaving in the am with my mom to Ohio for my grandmas surgry. So i might be gone for couples of days or maybe just 2, depends on what happens. So i might not be able to write. Well lets all take a min to pray!!.........................................................................
Well i need to go pack and get things together... see ya soon!

Friday, March 13, 2009

Yay Friday 13th!

Omg! Im so happy today is Friday... Today started off a good day! Me and Aiden was playing and watching some cartoons, we paid some bills, and then i took him to his Daddy. So after that i was hanging out with my good friend Steph, all out of nowwhere my car started to have this weird griding sound when you push down on the breaks. "wtf really, why now" This is not a good time right now for stuff like this to happen. A- dont have the money! And Daq works 3rd so we need it. I talk to one of my freinds and he is suppose to come over tomorrow afternoon to look at it and maybe , hopefully fix it.
Tomorrow nite is our 5 year party at the bar, and nothing is gonna stop me from going!! lol Im soooo excited!!! Daq's mom is going and My brother and mary are comming (YAY) Well he says hes going, so im hoping that they do come. It will be fun. I havent hang out with him in while. Some of our friends and people... haha! The nite is gonna start at 7-8 when we go to the legion first, (drinks are cheaper) then to the Craze to get things ready.. so by 10- 11 everyone should be there... Also (hehehe) theres is gonna be a Drag show... cant wait, specially if my brother is there, bc i dont think he ever saw a show before... haha!! Dont worry i will take pictures! Sooo all this is plan for tomorrow nite and if something bad is really wrong with my car.... im Fuk!!! We been planning this for 2 months. Well i need some beauty sleep.... haha

Have a Goodnite!!!!

Thursday, March 12, 2009

First day of blogg'n

Alright let me try this again.... i started writing then my laptop wanted to be mean and freeze. So Im rae( 26 and i have a partner name Daq for 5 years and 3 days. lol We finally found a nice place to call home. Its Pretty big, thats a good thing bc i babysit my neices and nephews here at my house. We been trying to have a baby for the past 2 years! No luck! I know i have the love of my babies i watch but it'll be nice to have one call me mommy, Y' know! Daq works for in home-care and Mary Kay! Shes actually at a meeting right now... well theres a lil intro of us, but now i just wanna tell you whats been goin on this past week! My grandma got sent to the hospital monday nite, she had a heart attack, The hospitals here wont do the surgry so they flew her to Clevelend today..My mom and my aunts all went. So now im just here being worried about everything.... Im trying to relax and get my mind off stuff but everyone keeps texting me.... about more problems to my list. Alright i think thats all for tonite, i need to find something to eat and maybe watch a movie. Dont worry i'll be back telling you more about us and the update for my grandma! Thanks and Smile someone is always watching!!! :)